The Community Organisation holds democratic elections every year at the AGM to elect an Executive Committee, to effect and implement stated aims and objectives.

The Executive committee established various sub committees to help support our operations and events. We thank all of our supporting and volunteering teams for their dedication, hard work and continued and valued support.



Mitesh Kantaria

Vice President

Deval Chandarana


Sheetal Dave

Secretary & Communications Director

Meesha Tanna

Advisory Board of Directors


Past President
Mehul Panchmatia

Alka Pamchmatia

Past President
Kamlesh Thakrar

Board of Directors


Sharmil Mithia


Hetal Kara


Sejal Thakrar

Amar Gadhia