The Community Organization holds democratic elections every year at the AGM to elect an Executive Committee, to effect and implement stated aims and objectives.

The Executive Committee established various sub-committees to help support our operations and events. We thank all of our supporting and volunteering teams for their dedication, hard work and continued and valued support.



Khushboo Kotecha

Vice President

Arjun Ruparelia


Shitel Mehta


Payal Popat

Board of Directors

Krupa Chothani

Raadhika Khakhria

Nikki Kotecha

Nikesh Pancholi Anish Tejura Anuj Dhrona (Advisor)

General Committee/Advisor