The Community Organization holds democratic elections every year at the AGM to elect an Executive Committee, to effect and implement stated aims and objectives.

The Executive Committee established various sub committees to help support our operations and events. We thank all of our supporting and volunteering teams for their dedication, hard work and continued and valued support.



Deval Chandarana

Vice President

Anuj Dhrona


Sahil Radia


Kajal Gadhia

Advisory Board of Directors



Alka Panchmatia

Past President
Mitesh Kantaria

Board of Directors


Ash Chandarana
Sharmil Mithia
Hetal Kara


Communications Director
Sejal Thakrar

Amar Gadhia
Sanjay Dave